Styrelsen och arbetsgrupper

 

# STYRELSEN #Läsåret 2016/2017
Befattning namn e-post
OrdförandeJonas Sköldbergordforande@ffsturebyskolan.se
KassörNiklas Engelhartkassor@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantAnders Humleboskolrad@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantEwa Lindberg -”-
Suppleanter skolråd[ej tillsatt]  -”-
Suppleanter skolråd[ej tillsatt]  -”-
Övriga ledamöterKarin Holm
Övriga ledamöterAnna Christiernin Falk
Övriga ledamöter Janine Okeeffe
 # ÖVRIGA #
SekreterareAnders Humleboinfo@ffsturebyskolan.se
RevisorJessica Johanssonrevisor@ffsturebyskolan.se
Suppleant Revisor[ej tillsatt]  -”-
Webbansvarig & Soc mediaBenny Tjelvlingwebmaster@ffsturebyskolan.se
 # ARBETSGRUPPER # Sammankallande
NattvandringCarola Hällgren & Ewa Lindbergnattvandring@ffsturebyskolan.se
ValberedningCarola Hällgren Fransson & Katarina Steen Åbergvalberedning@ffsturebyskolan.se
TrafikgruppMagdalena Östlingtrafikgrupp@ffsturebyskolan.se
Julmarknad 2016[ej tillsatt]julmarknad@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkutanAnders Humlebo & Karin Nygrenskutan@ffsturebyskolan.se
Cykeldag 2017[ej tillsatt]cykeldag@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolbibliotekVakantskolbibliotek@ffsturebyskolan.se
DyslexigruppenVakantdyslexigruppen@ffsturebyskolan.se
LokalgruppJonas Sköldbergskolan-vaxer@ffsturebyskolan.se
Våra nyanländaPia Engstrandnyanlanda@ffsturebyskolan.se