Styrelsen och arbetsgrupper

STYRELSENLäsåret 2018/2019
Befattning namn e-post
OrdförandeHelena Olssonordforande@ffsturebyskolan.se
KassörSanna Ljungdahlkassor@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantAnders Humleboskolrad@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantJonas Sköldbergskolrad@ffsturebyskolan.se
LedamotKarin Holm
LedamotAnna Christiernin Falk
LedamotHenrik Palo
LedamotLars Nordenskiöld
ÖVRIGA
SekreterareAnders Humleboinfo@ffsturebyskolan.se
RevisorAndreas Frimanrevisor@ffsturebyskolan.se
Webbansvarig & Soc mediaBenny Tjelvlingwebmaster@ffsturebyskolan.se
 FOKUSOMRÅDEN Sammankallande
NattvandringCarola Hällgren & Ewa Lindbergnattvandring@ffsturebyskolan.se
ValberedningVakantvalberedning@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkutangruppenAnders Humleboskutan@ffsturebyskolan.se
Julmarknadjulmarknad@ffsturebyskolan.se
Cykeldagcykeldag@ffsturebyskolan.se