Styrelsen och arbetsgrupper

STYRELSENLäsåret 2018/2019
Befattning namn e-post
OrdförandeHelena Olssonordforande@ffsturebyskolan.se
KassörSanna Ljungdahlkassor@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantAnders Humleboskolrad@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkolrådsrepresentantJonas Sköldbergskolrad@ffsturebyskolan.se
Övriga ledamöterKarin Holm
Övriga ledamöterAnna Christiernin Falk
ÖVRIGA
SekreterareAnders Humleboinfo@ffsturebyskolan.se
RevisorJessica Johanssonrevisor@ffsturebyskolan.se
Webbansvarig & Soc mediaBenny Tjelvlingwebmaster@ffsturebyskolan.se
 FOKUSOMRÅDEN Sammankallande
NattvandringCarola Hällgren & Ewa Lindbergnattvandring@ffsturebyskolan.se
ValberedningVakantvalberedning@ffsturebyskolan.se
SkutangruppenAnders Humleboskutan@ffsturebyskolan.se
Julmarknadjulmarknad@ffsturebyskolan.se
Cykeldagcykeldag@ffsturebyskolan.se